Today's Hiking Stats - 2020 Season
MonthMarAprMayJunJulAugSepOctNov
Total Signups000101611000
Cancellations0001230000
Waitlisted0002130000
Hike Spots00081508000
Open Spots0000227000
 

Member Login
Username
Password
  Password
is Case-Sensitive!
Remember Me
 
Forgot Password?
 Home/Calendar

   Upcoming Events
   Past Events
   Event Checklists
   Etiquette Guidelines
   Guest Waiver

 Member Info
   Member Guidelines
   Member Login
 
 
 About CWH
   General Info
   Statistics
   How You Can Help
   Become a member
   Contact Us
   

Calgary Weekend Hikers - Past Events

    Year: Current All          Activity Type:           Difficulty:          
   Fri, Jul 10 2020 - Mid. Week Hike - Prairie Link
   Fri, Jul 10 2020 - Mid. Week Hike - Ha Ling
  Thu, Jul 9 2020 - Mid. Week Hike - Glenbow Ranch West End
  Thu, Jul 9 2020 - Mid. Week Hike - Tuscany Ravine/Terrace
   Wed, Jul 8 2020 - Mid. Week Hike - Jumpingpound ridge trail-south start
  Tue, Jul 7 2020 - Mid. Week Hike - South side Nose Hill
  Mon, Jul 6 2020 - Mid. Week Hike - Bowness Park and Baker Park
  Sun, Jul 5 2020 - Sun. Hike - Glenbow Ranch
  Sat, Jul 4 2020 - Sat. Hike - Tuscany Ravine/Terrace Afternoon
  Sat, Jul 4 2020 - Sat. Hike - Glenbow Ranch
  Fri, Jul 3 2020 - Mid. Week Hike - Inglewood Fish Hatchery
  Fri, Jul 3 2020 - Mid. Week Hike - Nr Glenmore Park
  Fri, Jul 3 2020 - Mid. Week Hike - Eagle Hill
   Thu, Jul 2 2020 - Mid. Week Hike - West Bragg - Long Distance - Disconnect - Telephone - Snowshoe   CANCELLED
  Wed, Jul 1 2020 - Mid. Week Hike - Canada Day walk - North Glenmore Park
   Wed, Jul 1 2020 - Mid. Week Hike - Nosehill
  Mon, Jun 29 2020 - Mid. Week Hike - Jumpingpound Loop
   Sun, Feb 23 2020 - Sun. Hike - Laggan Loop
  Sun, Feb 16 2020 - Sun. Hike - Rawson Lake - Snowshoe - Relaxed
  Sun, Feb 9 2020 - Sun. Hike - Chester Lake Elephant Rocks Slow Snowshoe
   Sat, Feb 1 2020 - Meeting - Compass and map course
   Sun, Jan 19 2020 - Sun. Hike - Strange Brew/Ranger Summit
   Sat, Jan 18 2020 - Meeting - Annual General Meeting
  Wed, Jan 1 2020 - Mid. Week Hike - Nosehill. ( leisurely)



Web Site design and development by Andwa Consulting.
Copyright © 2020 - Calgary Weekend Hikers - Legal Notices